8: Where?

8-where

How I made illustration 8: Where?
pencil sketch
inked it with brush and ink. Realized I used the bad note book again, the one that bleeds.
erased pencil
took picture with iPad
Photoshopped a bit

Drawing when you don’t feel like drawing, it works. It doesn’t matter what you draw, as long as you draw.

This time I wanted to have more fun with the lines, using the same two owls from before, when I didn’t feel like drawing either. Pity I used the wrong sketch book, I had not much fun with the lines and the brush. Tomorrow gives a new chance.

leave a reply

